Can't wait for the upcoming Cheap Trick album? You're in luck.

The band, which announced a new deal with the Big Machine Label Group just after their confirmation as members of the next Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction class, are giving away a free download of a new song.

"No Direction Home," available through this link, advances their next studio project titled Bang Zoom Crazy … Hello. Produced by Julian Raymond and set for release on April 1, 2016, it marks Cheap Trick's first album since 2009's The Latest, which featured arrangements by Raymond.

“We can’t thank the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame enough for honoring Cheap Trick," bass guitarist Tom Petersson said in a prepared statement. "Thanks to all the fans who have supported us for all these years, and to the Hall Of Fame members who cast their votes. We are excited and honored.”

Cheap Trick wraps up their December dates tonight (Dec. 20) at San Jose, with plans for a major headlining North American tour in 2016 to coincide with the release of Bang Zoom Crazy … Hello. They're entering the Hall of Fame with Chicago, Deep Purple, Steve Miller and N.W.A, after finishing No. 7 in fan-ballot voting. The band has been eligible since 2002. Steven Tyler of Aerosmith is also signed to Big Machine Records.

The Top 100 Rock Albums of the '70s

Cheap Trick Joins the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

More From Ultimate Classic Rock