Progressive rock heroes Yes will release their first studio album in a decade, ‘Fly From Here,’ July 1 in Europe and July 12 in North America through Frontiers Records. That's just in time for their highly anticipated tour with Styx.

The band’s 20th studio LP is the follow up to 2001's ‘Magnification,’ and the release brings the guys back together with producer Trevor Horn, who worked with Yes on their 1983 record ‘90125’ and sang on the 1980 ‘Drama’ LP.

"It's awesome working with Trevor Horn again; he pays a lot of attention to detail. It was a great pleasure in the studio to play some incredible music with some great players," drummer Alan White said in a press release.

As for the songs, the guys feel they finally have a collection of tracks representative of where the band is from and where they’re going.

"At last we have some shape and dynamics within these tracks that are truer to the original idea of what a Yes recording is about," guitarist and vocalist Steve Howe remarked. "The new album represents the best of Yes from the '70s and the '80s with a current twist," bass player and vocalist Chris Squire added.

The album’s first single, ‘We Can Fly,’ will be released digitally June 13.

"Fly From Here" track listing:

1. Fly From Here – Overture
2. Fly From Here - Pt. I - We Can Fly
3. Fly From Here - Pt. II - Sad Night At The Airfield
4. Fly From Here - Pt. III - Madman At The Screens
5. Fly From Here - Pt. IV - Bumpy Ride
6. Fly From Here - Pt. V - We Can Fly
7. The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be
8. Life On A Film Set
9. Hour Of Need
10. Solitaire
11. Into The Storm

Watch Yes perform 'Close to the Edge'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock