The Rolling Stones have issued the second concert from the Rolling Stones Archives, an official online portal to "listen to unheard music, view unseen photographs and films, and look at rare merchandise" that the band created late last year. The latest offering, which was posted online today (Jan. 31), is 'Hampton Coliseum: Live 1981,' a digital-only collection that documents the band's Dec. 18, 1981, concert at the Hampton Coliseum in Hampton, Va.

The concert, which took place on the final leg of the Stones' tour in support of their 'Tattoo You' album, has been frequently bootlegged, but this version offers remixed sound that's reportedly very different than the bootleg versions. The 26-song set list features 'Tattoo You' tunes like 'Start Me Up,' 'Hang Fire' and 'Waiting on a Friend,' Stones classics like 'Brown Sugar,' 'Satisfaction' and 'You Can’t Always Get What You Want' and even a few Motown covers, including Smokey Robinson and the Miracles’ 'Going to a Go Go' and the Temptations’ 'Just My Imagination.'

Although 'Hampton Coliseum' was released today, as of press time it hasn't yet been posted on the Stones Archives. It can, however, be purchased for $4.99 for the whole thing (or 99 cents per track) at Android Market. The first Archives release, a 1973 show titled 'The Brussels Affair,' dropped in November.

The Complete 'Hampton Coliseum: Live 1981' Track Listing:

  1. 'Under My Thumb'
  2. 'When the Whip Comes Down'
  3. 'Let’s Spend the Night Together'
  4. 'Shattered'
  5. 'Neighbours'
  6. 'Black Limousine'
  7. 'Just My Imagination'
  8. '20 Flight Rock'
  9. 'Going to a Go Go'
  10. 'Let Me Go'
  11. 'Time Is On My Side'
  12. 'Beast of Burden'
  13. 'Waiting on a Friend'
  14. 'Let It Bleed'
  15. 'You Can’t Always Get What You Want'
  16. 'Band Intros'
  17. 'Little T&A'
  18. 'Tumbling Dice'
  19. 'She’s So Cold'
  20. 'Hang Fire'
  21. 'Miss You'
  22. 'Honky Tonk Women'
  23. 'Brown Sugar'
  24. 'Start Me Up'
  25. 'Jumpin’ Jack Flash'
  26. 'Satisfaction'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock