Fleetwood Mac could reach a whole new generation of fans this month without even trying.

The band is being honored with their own installment of the wildly popular Rockabye Baby! series, which has soundtracked nurseries around the globe with gentle instrumental versions of hits by artists as varied as the Beatles, Kanye West, Madonna, and Guns N' Roses. 'Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Fleetwood Mac' arrives Feb. 10, and you can check out the new, toddler-approved version of the band's classic 'Don't Stop' via the video embed above.

The Mac's 'Lullaby Renditions' disc leans heavily on the group's blockbuster '70s period, which brought Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks into the fold and produced the landmark 'Rumours' LP -- but instead of that album's layered, immaculately produced sound, it relies on what a press release describes as "a soothing palate of xylophones, marimbas, wood blocks, bells and more."

Check it out above, and take a look at the complete track listing below. The album is available for pre-order now for the budding Fleetwood Mac fan in your home.

'Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Fleetwood Mac' track listing
'Go Your Own Way'
'Don’t Stop'
'Say You Love Me'
'Little Lies'
'The Chain'
'Gold Dust Woman'
'You Make Loving Fun'
'Never Going Back Again'

Stevie Nicks Talks About Life After Music

See the Yearbook Photos of Lindsey Buckingham and Other Rock Stars