The Dead Daisies have released four teaser clips from their new album Burn It Down, which arrives on Friday.

You can listen to parts of the title track, “Set Me Free,” “Judgement Day” and “Bitch” below. They previously released a "visualizer" video for the song “Rise Up,” which you can also check out below.

Former Motley Crue singer John Corabi is joined by Doug Aldrich, Marco Mendoza and David Lowy on The Dead Daisies' follow-up to 2016’s Make Some Noise, alongside ex-Journey drummer Deen Castronovo, who became the group’s latest member last year. They’re gearing up for a world tour which begins in the U.K. on April 8 and ends in the U.K. on Nov. 24, with dates in Europe, Japan and North America in between.

“I’m extremely excited about our new record," Corabi said recently. "It was a pleasure to once again work with Marti Frederiksen and the band on what I believe is the next great step in The Dead Daisies’ journey. This is a balls-out old-school rock record. Enjoy it, and see you all on our massive 2018 world tour!”

Guitarist Aldrich added that the album was “raw and in-your-face with a whole new sound.” You can see the LP's track listing below.

Burn It Down will be available on CD, digipak CD with booklet and poster, gatefold colored vinyl and digital formats. The band is set to add further tour dates to the schedule later.

The Dead Daisies, ‘Burn It Down’ Track Listing
1. ”Resurrected"
2. ”Rise Up"
3. ”Burn It Down"
4. ”Judgement Day"
5. ”What Goes Around"
6. ”Bitch"
7. ”Set Me Free"
8. ”Dead And Gone"
9. ”Can’t Take It With You"
10. ”Leave Me Alone"

More From Ultimate Classic Rock