The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame is starting to release information about its 2017 Induction Ceremony. Today, they revealed three presenters, Neil Young, Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush and Jackson Browne -- all of whom are in the Hall -- as well as details for when tickets will go on sale.

Young will induct Pearl Jam, while Browne is slated to induct folk legend Joan Baez and the two Rush musicians will induct Yes. The Hall plans to announce who will induct the other future members -- Journey, ELO, Tupac Shakur and Nile Rodgers -- as well as the ceremony's performers at a future date. An exhibit about all of the inductees is scheduled to open at the Hall's Cleveland location on March 31.

The Induction Ceremony will take place on April 7 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, Feb. 3 at 10AM Eastern at Ticketmaster. However, Citi Cardmembers have access to a pre-sale at Citi Private Pass that will run from Monday, Jan. 30 at 10AM Eastern through Feb. 2 at 10PM Eastern. Prices begin at $50, and there are also VIP packages available.

As of now, it unknown which bands will reunite and perform at the ceremony. Neal Schon of Journey told us that he's "open to everything" with regards to sharing a stage with Steve Perry, although the singer offered no hints. Bev Bevan of ELO will be in attendance, but is unsure if Jeff Lynne will play with him. Rick Wakeman of Yes had originally planned to not show up, due to the election coming too late for Chris Squire, who died in 2015, to be involved. But after the Hall agreed to stage a special tribute to his former bandmate, Wakeman changed his mind a few days later.

As usual, the ceremony will be shown at a later date on HBO, with a radio broadcast over SiriusXM. Complete details about the broadcast are forthcoming.

30 Artists Who Still Need to Be in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

More From Ultimate Classic Rock