Led Zeppelin fans turned out in droves for the first wave of the band's deluxe catalog reissues, and now it's time to get ready for the next round.

As we previously reported, the next two titles due for a sonic polish and expanded track listing are 1971's ‘Led Zeppelin IV’ and 1973's ‘Houses of the Holy.’ Both titles are due to arrive on Oct. 28, and will be made available in a variety of configurations, including digital download and single disc and two-disc CDs (as well as single vinyl and two-LP deluxe edition vinyl).

Plus, there will be a collector's box that includes the remastered album on CD and vinyl, a disc of bonus material, a high-def audio download code, a hardcover 80-page book and a poster print.

The deluxe editions each pack an extra disc of alternate mixes from the album sessions, and as you can hear in the just-released trailer above, the previously unreleased material for 'IV' includes an alternate version of 'Black Dog.' It's just a brief clip, but if you're still looking for a reason to pay for the privilege of delving back into a pair of classic records from one of rock's most legendary acts, this might be a minute well spent.

After 'IV' and 'Houses of the Holy' come out in October, the Led Zeppelin reissue campaign will continue sometime in 2015.

Complete Track Listing for the New Led Zeppelin Reissues:

Led Zeppelin ‘IV’
1. ‘Black Dog’
2. ‘Rock and Roll’
3. ‘The Battle of Evermore’
4. ‘Stairway to Heaven’
5. ‘Misty Mountain Hop’
6. ‘Four Sticks’
7. ‘Going to California’
8. ‘When the Levee Breaks’
Companion Audio Disc
1. ‘Black Dog’ (basic track with guitar overdubs)
2. ‘Rock and Roll’ (alternate mix)
3. ‘The Battle of Evermore’ (mandolin/guitar mix from Headley Grange)
4. ‘Stairway to Heaven’ (Sunset Sound mix)
5. ‘Misty Mountain Hop’ (alternate mix)
6. ‘Four Sticks’ (alternate mix)
7. ‘Going to California’ (mandolin/guitar mix)
8. ‘When the Levee Breaks’ (alternate UK mix)

‘Houses of the Holy’
1. ‘The Song Remains the Same’
2. ‘The Rain Song’
3. ‘Over The Hills and Far Away’
4. ‘The Crunge’
5. ‘Dancing Days’
6. ‘D’yer Mak’er’
7. ‘No Quarter’
8. ‘The Ocean’
Companion Audio Disc
1. ‘The Song Remains the Same’ (guitar overdub reference mix)
2. ‘The Rain Song’ (mix minus piano)
3. ‘Over The Hills and Far Away’ (guitar mix backing track)
4. ‘The Crunge’ (rough mix; keys up)
5. ‘Dancing Days’ (rough mix with vocal)
6. ‘No Quarter’ (rough mix with John Paul Jones keyboard overdubs; no vocal)
7. ‘The Ocean’ (working mix)

More From Ultimate Classic Rock