A day before the release of 'Step Back,' the album Johnny Winter had finished shortly before his death on July 16, another track has been made available for streaming. It's 'Mojo Hand' featuring Aerosmith's Joe Perry.

The mid-tempo blues shuffle, which can be heard above, finds the two guitar greats trading licks on the song, which was recorded by Lightnin' Hopkins in the early '60s. “If it wasn’t for Johnny I’d never have picked up the guitar,” Perry is quoted as saying in the clip.

'Mojo Hand' is the second song to be released from 'Step Back.' Last week, we got a preview of 'Where Can You Be,' which features Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top. In addition to Gibbons, Produced by Paul Nelson, 'Step Back' features cameos from Eric Clapton, Dr. John and others. The track listing, found at Classic Rock Magazine, complete with guest stars, is below.

'Step Back' Track Listing

1. 'Unchain My Heart'
2. 'Can’t Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby)' -- with Ben Harper
3. 'Don’t Want No Woman -- with Eric Clapton
4. 'Killing Floor' -- with Paul Nelson
5. 'Who Do You Love'
6. 'Okie Dokie Stomp' -- with Brian Setzer
7. 'Where Can You Be' -- with Billy Gibbons
8. 'Sweet Sixteen' -- with Joe Bonamassa
9. 'Death Letter'
10. 'My Babe' -- with Jason Ricci
11. 'Long Tall Sally' -- Leslie West
12. 'Mojo Hand' -- with Joe Perry
13. 'Blue Monday' -- with Dr. John

More From Ultimate Classic Rock