Back on Oct. 16, 1992, a ton of big-name artists gathered in New York City's Madison Square Garden to celebrate the 30th anniversary of one of music's most legendary singer-songwriters. The star-studded affair, 'Bob Dylan -- The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration,' yielded a television special and a soundtrack.

Both projects will be reissued on March 4 as 'Bob Dylan -- The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration -- Deluxe Edition' on two CDs, as well as on two DVDs and Blu-ray. All three formats will feature newly remastered audio from the concert.

The video versions will include 40 minutes of previously unreleased material, like behind-the-scenes rehearsal footage and interviews. The CD will also boast two previously unreleased recordings from the show's sound check: Eric Clapton's cover of 'Don't Think Twice, It's Alright' and Sinead O'Connor's version of 'I Believe in You.' You can see a complete track listing of 'Bob Dylan -- The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration -- Deluxe Edition' below.

The four-hour concert featured performances by Dylan's contemporaries, fans and influences, including Neil YoungLou Reed, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers and George Harrison, who made his first U.S. concert appearance in 18 years at the show.

'Bob Dylan -- The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration -- Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
'Like a Rolling Stone' – John Mellencamp
'Blowin' in the Wind' – Stevie Wonder
'Foot of Pride' – Lou Reed
'Masters of War' – Eddie Vedder / Mike McCready
'The Times They Are A-Changin'' – Tracy Chapman
'It Ain't Me Babe' – June Carter Cash'/'Johnny Cash
'What Was It You Wanted' – Willie Nelson
'I'll Be Your Baby Tonight' – Kris Kristofferson
'Highway 61 Revisited' – Johnny Winter
'Seven Days' – Ron Wood
'Just Like a Woman' – Richie Havens
'When the Ship Comes in' – The Clancy Brothers and Robbie O'Connell With Tommy Makem
'War' – Sinead O'Connor
'Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues' – Neil Young
'All Along the Watchtower' – Neil Young
'I Shall Be Released' – Chrissie Hynde
'Love Minus Zero, No Limit' – Eric Clapton (Only Available on DVD / Blu-Ray)
'Don't Think Twice, It's Alright' – Eric Clapton
'Emotionally Yours' – The O'Jays
'When I Paint My Masterpiece' – The Band
'You Ain't Goin' Nowhere' – Mary Chapin Carpenter / Rosanne Cash / Shawn Colvin
'Absolutely Sweet Marie' – George Harrison
'License to Kill' – Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
'Rainy Day Women #12 & 35' - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
'Mr. Tambourine Man' – Roger McGuinn
'It's Alright, Ma' – Bob Dylan
'My Back Pages' – Bob Dylan / Roger McGuinn / Tom Petty / Neil Young / Eric Clapton / George Harrison
'Knockin' on Heaven's Door' – Everyone
'Girl of the North Country' – Bob Dylan

DVD Bonus Tracks
'Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat' - John Mellencamp
'Boots of Spanish Leather' – Nancy Griffith with Carolyn Hester
'Gotta Serve Somebody' – Booker T. & The M.G.'s

CD Bonus Tracks
Sinead O'Connor - 'I Believe in You'
Eric Clapton - 'Don't Think Twice, It's Alright'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock