The Who will release a concert film from Oct. 13, 1982, for the first time as part of their 50th anniversary celebration. You can check out "Love Reign O'er Me" -- from Live at Shea Stadium 1982, which is due June 30 on DVD, Blu-ray and digital video formats -- above.

The 1982 tour followed the release of It's Hard, the Who's second studio album after drummer Kenney Jones took over for the late Keith Moon, and features a number of songs from that album that were never performed live again. A complete track listing, which also includes classic moments like “Won’t Get Fooled Again” and “My Generation,” can be found below.

Live at Shea Stadium 1982 features footage from the second of the Who's two nights at the former home of New York's Jets and Mets. Roger Daltrey, the late John Entwistle and Pete Townshend didn't tour again until 1989, and by then Jones had been replaced by Simon Phillips.

The Who's 'Live at Shea Stadium 1982' Track Listing
"I Can’t Explain
"Sister Disco"
"The Quiet One"
"It’s Hard"
"Eminence Front"
"Behind Blue Eyes"
"Baba O’Riley"
"I’m One"
"The Punk and the Godfather"
"Cry If You Want"
"Who Are You"
"Pinball Wizard"
"See Me Feel Me"
"Love Reign O’er Me"
"Long Live Rock"
"Won’t Get Fooled Again"
"Young Man Blues"
"Naked Eye"
"I Saw Her Standing There"
"Summertime Blues"
"Twist and Shout"

See the Who and Other Rockers in the Top 100 Albums of the '70s

You Think You Know the Who?

More From Ultimate Classic Rock