Slash has released more details on his second solo album, the follow-up to the 2010 'Slash' project which featured a crowd of guest-vocalists. 'Apocalyptic Love' will feature Myles Kennedy on vocals and be released on May 22 through Slash's Dik Hayd International label.

The project will carry 13 songs, including the first single 'You're a Lie.' The former Guns N' Roses guitarist previously revealed the album cover art, and that his backing band would be Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators.

"'You're A Lie' is the second song I brought to the band in 2011 during the last tour," Slash says. "We worked on it at soundcheck somewhere, I can't remember where. It's gone through some minor changes along the way, mainly the chorus. But for the most part, it's remained true to its original arrangement. I can't wait to play this live."

The album's release follows his enshrinement in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland on April 14.

'Apocalyptic Love' Track Listing:

1. 'Apocalyptic Love'
2. 'One Last Thrill'
3. 'Standing In The Sun'
4. 'You’re A Lie'
5. 'No More Heroes'
6. 'Halo'
7. 'We Will Roam'
8. 'Anastasia'
9. 'Not For Me'
10. 'Bad Rain'
11. 'Hard & Fast'
12. 'Far And Away'
13. 'Shots Fired'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock