Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson kicked off their Twins of Evil: The Second Coming tour in Clarkston, Mich., last night, a few hours after they released their collaborative cover of the Beatles classic “Helter Skelter,” which they performed live together during the show.

You can watch videos and see both artists’ set lists below.

The “Helter Skelter” performances appeared to start with Zombie delivering a speech based on 1969 being the “summer of hate,” only Manson didn’t seem to follow where he was going. After the skit ended with laughter, they launched into the song.

The collaboration came toward the end of Zombie’s 12-song set, which had seen him wander off into the venue while guitarist John 5 took an extended solo. Earlier, Manson had opened the show with a 13-song set, including his recently-released cover of “Cry Little Sister.”

The Second Coming tour follows Zombie and Manson’s first road trip together in 2012. That run apparently came apart six years ago, at the very same venue as last night's show, when Manson accused Zombie of forcing an early end to his set, and the pair began insulting each other from the stage.

The current tour runs until Aug. 29.

Twins of Evil: The Second Coming, DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Michigan, Set Lists

Marilyn Manson
1. “Irresponsible Hate Anthem”
2. “Angel With the Scabbed Wings”
3. “Deep Six”
4. “This is the New Shit”
5. “Disposable Teens”
7. “Kill4Me”
8. “The Dope Show”
9. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)”
10. “Say10”
11. “Antichrist Superstar”
12. “The Beautiful People”
13. “Cry Little Sister”

Rob Zombie
1. “Meet the Creeper”
2. “Superbeast”
3. “Well, Everybody’s Fucking in a U.F.O.”
4. “Living Dead Girl”
5. “In the Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High”
6. “Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown”
7. “More Human than Human”
8. “The Hideous Exhibitions of a Dedicated Gore Whore”
9. “Pussy Liquor”
10. “Thunder Kiss. ’65”
11. “Helter Skelter” – with Marilyn Manson
12. “Dragula”

More From Ultimate Classic Rock