In a message posted on the band's official website, Metallica has revealed the track listing and artwork for its upcoming live DVD/Blu-ray -- as well as its new North American label.

Titled 'Quebec Magnetic,' the concert film is set to arrive in stores on Dec. 10 -- and in what the band understatedly referred to as a "fan-friendly" move, both formats will sell for $15.98. Not a lot of dough for a package offering 26 tracks of live Metallica, shot by longtime band cohort Wayne Isham (the director behind videos such as 'Enter Sandman' and 'Sad But True').

Perhaps most importantly, 'Quebec Magnetic' signals a shift in the band's business plan. "This release is a first for us," explains the website message. "Yes, boys and girls, the DVD and Blu-ray will be come out on our very own label in North America! There are still some 'i's' being dotted and 't's' crossed, so we can't give you a name or fancy logo just yet, but we're pretty excited that for the first time we get to hold all the reins on a release from start to finish."

Long set list, solid director, low price, and the proceeds are going to the band's own company. What's not to like? Check out the complete 'Quebec Magnetic' track listing below.

Metallica 'Quebec Magnetic' Track Listing
'That Was Just Your Life'
'The End of the Line'
'The Four Horsemen'
'The Shortest Straw'
'Broken, Beat & Scarred'
'My Apocalypse'
'Sad But True'
'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)'
'The Judas Kiss'
'The Day That Never Comes'
'Master of Puppets'
'Nothing Else Matters'
'Enter Sandman'
'Killing Time'
'Seek & Destroy'
'For Whom the Bell Tolls'
'Holier Than Thou'
'Turn the Page'
'All Nightmare Long'
'Damage, Inc.'
'Phantom Lord'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock