Deep Purple are set to release their new album, ‘NOW What?!’ on April 30. The first tracks, a double A-sided single of 'All the Time in the World' and 'Hell to Pay,' will be available March 29. However, samples of both songs, and two live cuts, are currently streaming online.

French site qobuz is currently accepting pre-orders for the single, and one-minute preview clips of the songs can be heard by clicking the "Ecouter" button. The two live tracks are an eight-minute 'Highway Star' and 'Smoke on the Water.'

Blabbermouth is reporting that Moscow's Rock FM will broadcast both new songs on Monday, March 11 at 3:15PM Moscow time, which translates to 6:15AM Eastern, and again three hours later. On the same day, the band will release a teaser of the video for 'All the Time in the World.'

‘NOW What?!’ was recorded in Nashville with legendary producer Bob Ezrin (Kiss, Alice Cooper). A limited edition set, complete with bonus DVD of the band talking about the new album, will also be available. Deep Purple will promote the album with a world tour. dates have yet to be announced.

More From Ultimate Classic Rock