Earlier today (April 20) at the Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand, Black Sabbath began their 2013 world tour. The metal legends introduced 'End of the Beginning,' another song off their upcoming album, '13,' to the world. The video can be found above.

As reported by Blabbermouth, the band delivered a show filled with classics, opening with 'War Pigs,' moving on through such loved tunes as 'Snowblind,' 'N.I.B.' and 'Iron Man' before closing out the main set with 'Children of the Grave.' The encore consisted of only one song, 'Paranoid.' In addition to 'End of the Beginning, they also played another song from '13,' the first single, 'God is Dead?'

Although Brad Wilk of Rage Against the Machine played the drums on '13,' Tommy Clufetos, who serves as Ozzy Osbourne's drummer, is behind the skins for the tour, as he was on Sabbath's mini-tour last summer. Clufetos had a drum solo about two-thirds through the main set.

'13' will be released on June 11. The band is currently accepting pre-orders, for both the standard edition and a deluxe edition with three bonus tracks, at iTunes.

More fan-shot video from the concert can be found below.

Black Sabbath Setlist -- Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand, April 20, 2013

1. 'War Pigs'
2. 'Into The Void'
3. 'Under The Sun'
4. 'Snowblind'
5. 'Electric Funeral'
6. 'Black Sabbath'
7. 'Behind the Wall Of Sleep'
8. 'N.I.B.'
9. 'End Of The Beginning'
10. 'Fairies Wear Boots'
11. 'Symptom Of The Universe (intro only)'
12. Drum Solo
13. 'Iron Man'
14. 'God is Dead?'
15. 'Dirty Women'
16. 'Children Of The Grave'


17. 'Paranoid'

Watch Black Sabbath Perform 'War Pigs'

Watch Black Sabbath Perform 'Paranoid'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock