A long and diverse list of artists have turned out to pay tribute to Paul McCartney with 'The Art of McCartney,' an all-star assortment of covers due in stores Nov. 18.

The project was spearheaded by producer Ralph Sall, who got the idea after working with McCartney to secure some previously unreleased material from the former Beatle's vaults for the soundtrack to the 2003 film 'The In-Laws.' Working with members of McCartney's current backing band, Sall lined up a truly impressive list of performers, including Kiss, Alice Cooper, Bob Dylan, Steve Miller, Billy Joel, Brian Wilson, Heart and Sammy Hagar.

That's more than enough star power for your average tribute project, but it really just scratches the surface of 'The Art of McCartney,' which packs a pretty incredible array of talent into a package fans will be able to purchase in an assortment of configurations, from a standard 36-track CD and download to a deluxe box that includes a DVD, colored 180g vinyl and bonus tracks. Watch the album trailer above, check out the complete track listing below and visit the official 'Art of McCartney' website for further information.

'The Art of McCartney' Track Listing
1. Maybe I’m Amazed - Billy Joel
2. Things We Said Today - Bob Dylan
3. Band On The Run - Heart
4. Junior’s Farm - Steve Miller
5. The Long and Winding Road - Yusuf / Cat Stevens
6. My Love - Harry Connick, Jr.
7. Wanderlust - Brian Wilson
8. Bluebird - Corinne Bailey Rae
9. Yesterday – Willie Nelson
10. Junk – Jeff Lynne
11. When I’m 64 – Barry Gibb
12. Every Night – Jamie Cullum
13. Venus and Mars/ Rock Show – Kiss
14. Let Me Roll It – Paul Rodgers
15. Helter Skelter – Roger Daltrey
16. Helen Wheels – Def Leppard
17. Hello Goodbye – The Cure ft James McCartney
18. Live And Let Die – Billy Joel
19. Let It Be – Chrissie Hynde
20. Jet - Robin Zander & Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick
21. Hi Hi Hi - Joe Elliott
22. Letting Go - Heart
23. Hey Jude - Steve Miller
24. Listen To What The Man Said - Owl City
25. Got To Get You Into My Life - Perry Farrell
26. Drive My Car - Dion
27. Lady Madonna - Allen Toussaint
28. Let ‘Em In - Dr. John
29. So Bad - Smokey Robinson
30. No More Lonely Nights - The Airborne Toxic Event
31. Eleanor Rigby - Alice Cooper
32. Come And Get It - Toots Hibbert with Sly & Robbie
33. On The Way - B. B. King
34. Birthday - Sammy Hagar

Vinyl and Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
1. C Moon - Robert Smith
2. Can’t Buy Me Love - Booker T. Jones
3. P.S. I Love You - Ronnie Spector
4. All My Loving - Darlene Love
5. For No One - Ian McCulloch
6. Put It There - Peter, Bjorn & John
7. Run Devil Run - Wanda Jackson
8. Smile Away - Alice Cooper

More From Ultimate Classic Rock