On July 10, Yes will release Like It Is -- Yes at the Mesa Arts Center, a two-CD/DVD collection that was recorded on their most recent U.S. tour. You can watch "Heart of the Sunrise" from that performance above.

The video captures their Aug. 12 stop in Mesa, Ariz. On that tour, Yes performed two of their most successful albums, 1971's Fragile and 1972's Close to the Edge, in their entirety. But for some reason the video begins with the later album. You can see the full track listing below.

“That evening in Mesa, Ariz., was a great one," bassist Chris Squire notes in a press release announcing the DVD. "The audience was fantastic. They loved the music and really made it a very special night for us. And we were in top form. The music sounded great and we could have played all night. Like It Is brings the magic and wonderful music of that evening to fans everywhere, and we’re sure they’ll enjoy listening to it as much as we did performing it.”

This summer, Yes will embark on a five-week co-headlining tour with Toto. Tickets also went on sale yesterday for their third annual Cruise to the Edge, which will run from Nov. 15 - 19 and feature Marillion and Martin Barre of Jethro Tull this year.

Like It Is - Yes at the Mesa Arts Center Track Listing

Disc 1

1. "Close to the Edge"
2. "And You and I"
3. "Siberian Khatru"

Disc 2

1. "Roundabout"
2. "Cans and Brahms"
3. "We Have Heaven"
4. "South Side of the Sky"
5. "Five Per Cent for Nothing"
6. "Long Distance Runaround"
7. "The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)"
8. "Mood for a Day"
9. "Heart of the Sunrise"

See Yes and Other Rockers in the Top 100 Albums of the '70s

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's Worst Snubs

More From Ultimate Classic Rock