Fans will get their first take-home opportunity to hear Yes in concert with current lead singer Jon Davison on the forthcoming 'Like It Is: Yes at the Bristol Hippodrome.'

Available on two-CD/DVD, Blu-ray and digital formats on Dec. 9, this new live package features Davison interpreting both 'The Yes Album' and 'Going for the One' with a veteran lineup including Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Alan White and Geoff Downes. Among the featured songs are ‘I’ve See All Good People,’ ‘Yours Is No Disgrace,’ ‘Wonderous Stories’ and ‘Starship Trooper,’ a sample of which you can see above. The complete track listing is below.

“These are two bodies of music that many of the most devout Yes fans wanted to hear in their entirety,” Downes said in a statement announcing the set. “I believe our performance at the Bristol Hippodrome was among the most compelling of the entire tour.”

Meanwhile, Yes' ongoing concert dates begin again on Nov. 10 in New Zealand, with concerts throughout the month in Australia and then Japan. Davison, with Yes since 2012, played a key role in their most recent studio release, 'Heaven and Earth,' writing or co-writing all but one of its eight songs.

Yes also recently released 'Songs From Tsongas,' a concert DVD with former singer Jon Anderson.

'Like It Is: Yes at the Bristol Hippodrome' Track Listing
'Going for the One'
'Turn of the Century'
'Wonderous Stories'
'Yours Is No Disgrace'
'Starship Trooper'
'I’ve Seen All Good People'
'A Venture'
'Perpetual Change'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock