U2 have announced the full track listing for 'AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered,' an album compiling covers of all 12 tracks on their 'Achtung Baby' album, which celebrates its 20th anniversary this year. Q magazine commissioned the project and will include it in their special 25th anniversary issue, which is due to hit newsstands Oct. 26.

Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, Garbage, the Fray, the Killers and join previously announced contributors ex-White Stripes frontman Jack White, Patti Smith and Damien Rice on the disc, a full track listing for which can be seen below. Appropriately, the collection also includes a remix of U2's own 'Even Better Than the Real Thing' that's dubbed the 'Jacques Lu Cont Mix.'

“It’s strange, because when I hear the album, when U2 do it, all I hear is what’s wrong with it," U2 singer Bono says. "But when I heard all these artists doing it, I thought, ‘It’s really good.” Could a collection of 'Achtung' covers actually be better than the real thing? "Some of there versions are better than our own," raves a quote from the band that graces the cover of the Q magazine issue that will accompany the release.

'AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered' isn't the only project U2 are unleashing this year to mark its 20th anniversary. ‘From the Sky Down,’ a documentary focusing on the creative process behind the ‘Achtung Baby,’ will debut Oct. 29 on Showtime. Check out the flick's trailer here.

'AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered' track listing:

1. Nine Inch Nails – 'Zoo Station'
2. U2 (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) – 'Even Better Than the Real Thing'
3. Damien Rice – 'One'
4. Patti Smith – 'Until the End of the World'
5. Garbage – 'Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses'
6. Depeche Mode – 'So Cruel'
7. Snow Patrol – 'Mysterious Ways'
8. The Fray – 'Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World'
9. Gavin Friday – 'The Fly'
10. The Killers – 'Ultraviolet (Light My Way)'
11. Glasvegas – 'Acrobat'
12. Jack White – 'Love Is Blindness'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock