The Beach Boys captured highlights of their 50th anniversary tour for a new DVD and Blu-ray set to be released on Nov. 20. 'The Beach Boys: Live in Concert -- 50th Anniversary Tour' features 21 well-known hits and new songs from their 'That's Why God Made the Radio' album released earlier this year.

"This DVD captures the tour brilliantly and marks an important, iconic moment in time in our band's history," Mike Love says in a band statement about the release. "It's a moment I am deeply proud of.”

Joe Thomas and Marc Bennett co-directed the project, calling the experience a dream come true. The 75-date tour ended at London's Wembley Arena in September, after kicking off on April 23 in Tucson, Ariz. Amongst the hits included in their set list and the DVD are 'I Get Around,' '409,' 'California Girls' and 'Fun, Fun, Fun.' The final show in London was an epic 55-song set.

“Performing with the guys again was an absolute thrill," Brian Wilson says. "I'm so glad we captured it on film so that everyone, whether you were there or not, will be able to see what an historic event it was.”

In a way the 50th Anniversary tour hasn't stopped, although Wilson, Al Jardine and David Marks were left off shows scheduled for this fall by Love. Wilson compared it to being fired, although Love says that's not what he intended.

'The Beach Boys: Live in Concert -- 50th Anniversary Tour' Track Listing:

1. 'Do It Again'
2. 'Catch a Wave'
3. 'Hawaii'
4. 'Marcella'
5. 'Isn't It Time'
6. 'Little Deuce Coupe'
7. '409'
8. 'Shut Down'
9. 'I Get Around'
10. 'Heroes And Villains'
11. 'Sloop John B'
12. 'Wouldn’t It Be Nice'
13. 'All This Is That'
14. 'That’s Why God Made The Radio'
15. 'Sail On, Sailor'
16. 'Good Vibrations'
17. 'California Girls'
18. 'Help Me Rhonda'
19. 'Rock And Roll Music'
20. 'Kokomo'
21. 'Fun, Fun, Fun'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock