Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators celebrated the release of last year's World on Fire with a performance at the Roxy in Los Angeles last September. That concert will be released on June 15 as Live at the Roxy 25.9.14.

The set will be released as a DVD and Blu-ray, and also as a two-CD and three-LP collection. It features a bunch of songs from World on Fire, including "Bent to Fly," "Wicked Stone" and "30 Years to Life" as well as the Guns N' Roses classics "Nightrain," "Sweet Child O' Mine" and "Paradise City." The full track listing can be found below.

Slash recently wrapped up the first leg of a world tour that took him to Australia, New Zealand, South America and Mexico. At the end of April, he will play a month of dates across the U.S. before going over to Europe for some festivals.

As for a studio follow-up to World on Fire -- which won Slash Ultimate Classic Rock Awards for Album of the Year and Artist of the Year -- the guitars said he's been writing during the tour. “I’ve already started working on the new stuff,” he said last month. “This is the place — I mean, on the road is the platform that I find is the easiest for me to work on new material. It’s easier here than it is for me to do when I’m at home. I take my phone and record ideas, and then we jam stuff when we have soundchecks. Compile a bunch of ideas, and when we go home, sort of hash them out.”

'Live at the Roxy 25.9.14' Track Listing

1. "Ghost"
2. "Nightrain"
3. "Back from Cali"
4. "You Could Be Mine"
5. "Rocket Queen"
6. "Bent to Fly"
7. "Starlight"
8. "You're a Lie"
9. "World on Fire"
10. "Anastasia"
11. "Sweet Child O' Mine"
12. "Slither"
13. "Paradise City"

Bonus Songs

1. "Stone Blind"
2. "You're Crazy"
3. "Wicked Stone"
4. "30 Years to Life"

See Guns N' Roses and Other Rockers in the Top 100 Albums of the '80s

Slash Explains How Guns N' Roses Got Together

More From Ultimate Classic Rock