If you Slash fans couldn't get enough of 'Apocalyptic Love' when it was released back in May, you're in luck. On Nov. 19, the guitarist will release a "special enhanced" edition of the album.

The three-disc set contains the original 13-song album, two bonus songs ('Crazy Life' and 'Carolina'), with eight tracks from the Guitar Center Sessions on a second CD. A third disc is a DVD of Slash's sold-out record release show at Irving Plaza in New York.

The special edition, which also contains a collectible guitar pick tin, will be available exclusively at big box electronics retailer Best Buy. The original version of "Apocalyptic Love' peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 in its first week of release.

Slash is currently on tour in Latin America, with five dates in South America to be followed by three dates in Mexico between today (Nov. 13) and Nov. 27. He has two shows booked in America in December, at the Wiltern in Los Angeles (Dec. 2) and Bayfront Park in Miami (Dec. 8).

'Apocalyptic Love' Special Enhanced Edition Track Listing

Disc One: 'Apocalyptic Love'

1. 'Apocalyptic Love"
2. "One Last Thrill'
3. '`Standing in the Sun'
4. 'You’re a Lie'
5. 'No More Heroes'
6. 'Halo'
7. 'We Will Roam'
8. 'Anastasia'
9. 'Not for Me'
10. 'Bad Rain'
11. 'Hard & Fast'
12. 'Far and Away'
13. 'Shots Fired'

Bonus Tracks

14. 'Carolina'
15. 'Crazy Life'

Disc Two: 'Live at Guitar Center'

1. 'Beggars and Hangers On'
2. 'Back from Cali'
3. 'Civil War'
4. 'Fall to Pieces'
5. 'Far and Away'
6. 'Starlight'
7. 'Not for Me'
8. 'Sweet Child O’ Mine'

Disc Three: 'Live from NY' Concert at Irving Plaza DVD

1. 'Mean Bone'
2. 'Dirty Little Thing'
3. 'One Last Thrill'
4 'Back from Cali'
5. 'Ghost'
6. 'Standing in the Sun'
7. 'Doctor Alibi'
8. 'Speed Parade'
9. Apocalyptic Love'
10. 'Watch This'
11. 'Starlight'
12. 'Just Like Anything'
13. 'Halo'
14. 'You’re a Lie'
15. 'Slither'
16. 'By the Sword'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock