The Rolling Stones will release a new concert film, Havana Moon, in a variety of home video formats on Nov. 11. The movie documents the band's historic trip to Cuba this past spring, which culminated in a free outdoor show attended by hundreds of thousands of fans.

The 13-track Havana Moon was filmed by award-winning director Paul Dugdale, and will be available for sale in DVD/two-CD, Blu-ray/two-CD, DVD/three-LP and a special "Deluxe Edition" formats. The occasion found singer Mick Jagger in a celebratory mood. "Finally, the times are changing," he told the massive crowd. "Cuba, we are so happy to be here."

The Cuban fans quoted in the film's press release were clearly thrilled to finally see the band in person, with one declaring "never, ever did I think we would see this happen. Tonight has been a dream come true for me." Another raved, "This is a moment I have been dreaming about for a really long time. I have just witnessed the most important concert in Cuba because this is the Rolling Stones.”

The Rolling Stones, 'Havana Moon' Track Listing
1. "Jumpin' Jack Flash"
2. "It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)"
3. "Out of Control"
4. "Angie"
5. "Paint It Black"
6. "Honky Tonk Women"
7. "You Got the Silver"
8. "Midnight Rambler"
9. "Gimme Shelter"
10. "Sympathy for the Devil"
11. "Brown Sugar"
12. "You Can't Always Get What You Want"
13. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"

Rolling Stones Compilations Ranked Worst to Best

More From Ultimate Classic Rock