The Rolling Stones' plans (or lack thereof) have been front and center lately, but while they've yet to do much of anything this year, that hasn't kept drummer Charlie Watts from keeping busy.

The musician has just released a new album from his other band, the A, B, C & D of Boogie Woogie. The group just issued their 'Live in Paris' disc this past week.

The unique band moniker comes from the names of the band members, as Alex Zwingenberger, Ben Waters, and Dave Green join Watts in the project. The group formed in 2009 with a mutual love for boogie woogie music, and their new album comes from a 2010 performance at the Duc Des Lombards jazz club in Paris.

The set list includes a mixture of original tracks, standards, and improvisations on familiar favorites. 'Live in Paris' is out now and can be ordered here.

Watts is expected to join the Rolling Stones for their 50th Anniversary. There is some movement on the front as a new logo to commemorate the occasion was just revealed. There's also a book en route, and Keith Richards has been stating that studio sessions may be in the offing.

'Live in Paris' Track Listing:

1. 'Bonsoir Boogie'
2. 'Evolution Blues'
3. '(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66'
4. 'Somebody Changed the Lock on My Door'
5. 'Roll 'Em Pete'
6. 'Duc De Woogie Boogie'
7. 'Street Market Drag'
8. 'Struttin' at Sebastopol'
9. 'More Sympathy for the Drummer'
10. 'Blues Des Lombards'
11. 'Down the Road a Piece'
12. 'St. Louis Blues'
13. 'Low Down Dog'
14. 'Encore Stomp'