Former Motorhead guitarist Phil Campbell has released an animated video for the song “These Old Boots,” taken from his upcoming solo album Old Lions Still Roar.

The track features Twisted Sister frontman Dee Snider, Motley Crue guitarist Mick Mars and former Slipknot percussionist Chris Fehn. You can watch the video below.

Many more guests appear on the LP, including Alice Cooper, Rob Halford and Joe Satriani. You can see more details in the album track listing below.

“I’m really happy to release my first solo album," Campbell said in a statement. “I’m also honored to have mega-talented guests and friends do their thing. Looking forward to everyone taking a listen!”

The LP will be released on Oct. 25. It's available for pre-order now in CD, vinyl and digital formats.

Meanwhile, Campbell continues to work with the Bastard Sons, which includes his three sons in the lineup. They have a European tour scheduled from Nov. 29 to Dec. 12.

Phil Campbell, 'Old Lions Still Roar' Track Listing
1. “Rocking Chair” feat. Leon Stanford
2. “Straight Up” feat. Rob Halford
3. “Faith In Fire” feat. Ben Ward
4. “Swing It” feat. Alice Cooper
5. “Left For Dead” feat. Nev MacDonald
6. “Walk The Talk” feat. Danko Jones & Nick Oliveri
7. “These Old Boots” feat. Dee Snider, Mick Mars & Chris Fehn
8. “Dancing Dogs (Love Survives)” feat. Whitfield Crane
9. “Dead Roses” feat. Benji Webbe
10. “Tears From A Glass Eye” feat. Joe Satriani


Motorhead Albums Ranked 

More From Ultimate Classic Rock