With less than a month to go before the release of their 12th studio album, Don't Let Up, Night Ranger have revealed the album's third single, "Comfort Me."

“The Don’t Let Up album is the result of five musicians living and breathing rock ‘n' roll 24 hours a day," says singer and bassist Jack Blades in a press release announcing the album. "Thirty-five years on and Night Ranger is once again ready to let the fans know 'It’s Only Rock and Roll, but I like it.'"

The band shared Don't Let Up's uptempo opening track "Somehow Someway" at the same time they announced the album's release, and followed it up a week later with the inspirational anthem "Don't Let Go."

Night Ranger have a series of tour dates lined up for the spring and summer, including shows with the Steve Miller Band, Survivor and former Styx singer Dennis DeYoung. You can get more details and tickets at their official website.

Don't Let Up hits stores and digital outlets on March 24, and will also be available in a deluxe edition that features the bonus track "Day and Night" and a DVD with exclusive band interviews and videos for the songs "Running Out of Time" and "Day and Night."

Night Ranger, 'Don't Let Up' Track Listing
1. "Somehow Someway"
2. "Running Out Of Time"
3. "Truth"
4. "Day and Night" (deluxe edition only)
5. "Don’t Let Up"
6. "Won’t Be Your Fool Again"
7. "Say What You Want"
8. "We Can Work It Out"
9. "Comfort Me"
10. "Jamie"
11. "Nothing Left Of Yesterday"

Rock's 100 Most Underrated Albums


More From Ultimate Classic Rock