Fleetwood Mac will be the subject of a new tribute album coming Aug. 14. Direct Current reports that the still-untitled set was produced by Randall Poster, who previously helmed the Buddy Holly tribute collection, 'Rave On.'

While most of the acts taking part fall on the indie side, there is a little love from the classic rock community. ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons takes on the Fleetwood Mac track 'Oh Well,' while '60s favorite Marianne Faithful gives a heartwarming take on 'Angel.'

Other top acts on the disc include Best Coast, who cover 'Rihannon,' MGMT, who take on 'Future Games,' the Kills, who do 'Dreams,' and Lykke Li, who gets to offer a fresh performance of 'Silver Springs.'

The set also features the unique pairing of Sonic Youth's Lee Ranaldo and Dinosaur Jr.'s J. Mascis on 'Albatross.'

The still untitled Fleetwood Mac collection arrives via Hear Music/Concord on Aug. 14.

'Just Tell Me That You Want Me - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac' Tracklist:

1. 'Albatross' - Lee Ranaldo Band Featuring J Mascis
2. 'Landslide' - Antony
3. 'Before The Beginning' - Trixie Whitley
4. 'Oh Well' - Billy Gibbons & Co.
5. 'Rhiannon' - Best Coast
6. 'Think About Me' - The New Pornographers
7. 'Angel' - Marianne Faithfull
8. 'Silver Springs' - Lykke Li
9. 'Gold Dust Woman' - Karen Elson
10. 'Storms' - Matt Sweeney And Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
11. 'Straight Back' - Washed Out
12. 'That's All For Everyone' - Tame Impala
13. 'Sisters Of The Moon' - Craig Wedren with St. Vincent
14. 'Dreams' - The Kills
15. 'Gypsy' - Gardens & Villa
16. 'Tusk' - The Crystal Ark
17. 'Future Games' - MGMT

More From Ultimate Classic Rock