Bob Dylan has debuted "All the Way," the second pre-release track from his upcoming Fallen Angels LP.

The new album, due out May 20 and available for pre-order now, continues the approach Dylan took with his most recent release, 2015's Shadows in the Night. As with the Shadows album, Dylan produced under his Jack Frost pseudonym while tracking at Capitol Studios; once again, the bulk of the material was previously recorded by Frank Sinatra, with the new batch consisting of pop standards penned by an array of classic songwriters such as Johnny Mercer, Hoagy Carmichael, Harold Arlen and Sammy Cahn.

"All the Way" arrives weeks after the first pre-release track from Fallen Angels, "Melancholy Mood," arrived as a gratis download for fans who'd pre-ordered the LP. You can listen to that song now, and take a look at the complete Fallen Angels track listing below.

Dylan is already in the midst of a long world tour in support of Fallen Angels. Currently on a brief break after wrapping a stretch of dates in Japan, he'll head back out on the road in early June with singer Mavis Staples as his supporting act. Check out the complete list of currently announced shows, and visit Dylan's official site for detailed ticketing information.

Bob Dylan, 'Fallen Angels' Track Listing
"Young at Heart"
"Maybe You'll Be There"
"Polka Dots and Moonbeams"
"All the Way"
"All or Nothing at All"
"On a Little Street in Singapore"
"It Had to Be You"
"Melancholy Mood"
"That Old Black Magic"
"Come Rain or Come Shine"

Bob Dylan 'Bootleg Series' Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From Ultimate Classic Rock