Nebula have a new song, “Witching Hour,” and it's an exclusive premiere with UCR.

The track appears on Holy Shit, the band's first album in 10 years that will arrive on June 7 and is available for pre-order now.

You can see the full track listing below.

“'Witching Hour’ is about that magical time of night when the dark is at its darkest and the moon is big, bold and bright,” bassist Tom Davies said. “And the general populous is tucked up in bed, oblivious to the shenanigans of the marginalized going on all around them.”

You can listen to the song below.

Former Fu Manchu member Eddie Glass formed Nebula in 1997. He reactivated the group two years ago, with Davies and new drummer Michael Amster.

“It doesn't really feel like a reunion,” Glass said in an interview last year. “Tom and I got together again and started playing guitars coming up with all sorts of cool songs about two years ago. It got to the point where we just did what was logical and decided to find a drummer. We found that drummer in Mike, a really solid and creative player.”

“Sometimes we just start playing whatever comes off the top of our heads, and that seems to be some of the coolest shit," Glass added. "We try to erase our minds of external thoughts as much as possible and say, ‘Okay, this is my instrument and sound is my medium.’ During rehearsals we mostly play new songs or idea. We just mold and use the sounds we have at our disposal, play and record them, then take them home and organize them into sound patterns –  a starting point and an ending point – and just go for it in the middle.”

Nebula, ‘Holy Shit’ Track Listing
“Man's Best Friend”
“It’s All Over”
“Witching Hour”
“Fistful of Pills”
“Tomorrow Never Comes”
“Gates of Eden”
“Let's Get Lost”
“The Cry of A Tortured World”

More From Ultimate Classic Rock