Red Dragon Cartel, the band led by former Ozzy Osbourne and Badlands guitarist Jake E. Lee, is set to release their second album, Patina, on Nov. 9.

It's the follow-up to their 2014 self-titled debut.

Artwork and track listing have been unveiled (via Blabbermouth), along with word that the album was recorded at Obscenic Arts Studio in Dillsburg, Penn., which is owned by bassist Anthony Esposito, and reportedly mixed by veteran metal producer Max Norman. Esposito and drummer Phil Varone are making their recorded debut with the group, which also includes Darren James Smith on vocals.

Lee rose to fame when he joined Osbourne's band after the death of Randy Rhoads, playing on Bark at the Moon and The Ultimate Sin, before forming Badlands in 1988. In 2013, Lee told us about the negative reactions he got when he first got the job.

"I got a lot of support, but I also had a lot of 'Randy Rhoads rules. You suck,'" he said. "I mean, I got a lot of that -- and [it was] undeserved, I thought. That option is gone, you know? Randy’s gone and it’s not like he’s gone to go play in some other band -- he’s just gone. So either you guys want Ozzy to hang up his coat and call it quits, or cut me a little slack. ... I would be in my room, and the phone would ring and I’d pick it up. There’d be some guy on the other end of it -- this happened for about a month -- some guy on the other end of it would find out what room I was in and go, 'You suck! I should have gotten the gig,' and then start playing guitar over the phone to me! It was funny, but after a while it got annoying."

Red Dragon Cartel made headlines three years ago when the limo they were riding in to a gig in San Jose caught on fire due to an electrical short. The six people in the car -- including the driver, members of the band and its road crew -- were unharmed.

You can see the track listing for the new album below.

Red Dragon Cartel, 'Patina' Track Listing
1. "Speedbag"
2. "Havana"
3. "Crooked Man"
4. "The Luxury of Breathing"
5. "Bitter"
6. "Chasing Ghosts"
7. "A Painted Heart"
8. "Punchclown" (bonus track)
9. "My Beautiful Mess"
10. "Ink & Water"

More From Ultimate Classic Rock