Guns N' Roses fans have long since had to make their peace with the reality that few things happen the way you expect them to with the band, and the way we're getting possible confirmation of GNR's 2016 lineup is just one more example.

Even though former members Slash and Duff McKagan have been already been announced as part of the band's revamped lineup for an upcoming tour, the question of who will be joining the duo behind singer Axl Rose has remained open to endless conjecture. While we've still yet to receive official confirmation from the Guns camp regarding who'll be on the road when they take the stage in 2016, the details may have already been leaked ... by a drumhead.

A photo of the object in question, posted by journalist and podcast host Mitch Lafon on Twitter, reveals what appears to be the collected signatures of the current GNR lineup: Rose, Slash, McKagan, keyboardist Dizzy Reed, drummer Frank Ferrer and guitarist Richard Fortus. You can check out the full image below.

Mule Kick Rocks for FlintBeast of Bourbon

Every Guns N' Roses Song Ranked