After another of the extended hiatuses that have defined the latter portion of the band's career, Fleetwood Mac is back. The band is on the road for an extended 2013 tour, the first show of which took place last night (April 4) in Columbus, Ohio.

The Columbus Dispatch lauded the night's 23-song set, which made room for "mega-hits, out-of-the-way album tracks, solo work and even a couple of new tunes," including the newly written song 'Sad Angel' and a number called 'Without You,' which the Dispatch's critic said "was an old song the group forgot but rediscovered in a YouTube video."

Vintage Vinyl News has the complete set list, including the math on how the songs broke down: "seven were from 'Rumours,' four from 'Fleetwood Mac,' four from 'Tusk' and the rest spread from the balance of their albums." Have a look at the full listing below, and check out 'Sad Angel' courtesy of the YouTube embed at the bottom of our post.

Hear Fleetwood Mac perform 'Sad Angel'

Fleetwood Mac Set List, April 4, 2013
'Second Hand News'
'The Chain'
'Sad Angel'
'Not That Funny'
'Sisters of the Moon'
'Big Love'
'Never Going Back Again'
'Without You'
'Eyes of the World'
'Gold Dust Woman'
'I'm So Afraid'
'Stand Back'
'Go Your Own Way'
'World Turning'
'Don't Stop'
'Silver Springs'
'Say Goodbye'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock