On March 10, Europe will release ‘War of Kings,’ their 10th studio album. Ultimate Classic Rock is proud to premiere the video for the title track, which is embedded above.

“'War of Kings' is the album we always wanted to make, ever since we were kids listening to bands like Zeppelin, Purple and Sabbath,” lead singer Joey Tempest says in a press release. “And after hearing Dave Cobb amazing production for Rival Sons we simply had to work with him. Our adventure is still on!”

Best known for their 1986 global smash, ‘The Final Countdown,’ Europe’s adventure involved an 11-year hiatus between 1992 and 2003. But since their reunion they’ve been very prolific. ’War of Kings’ is Europe’s fifth album in this second phase of their career. Their most recent effort, 2012’s ‘Bag of Bones,’ reached the Top 40 of the U.K. Rock Albums chart and debuted at No. 2 in their native Sweden.

Tempest adds, “Hey! We took the long road! But we wanted to re-establish Europe the proper way. It’s taken 10 years and countless tours since the reunion, but we’re finally getting there and we’ve done it our way!”

‘War of Kings’ Track Listing:
1. ‘War of Kings’
2. ‘Hole in My Pocket’
3. ‘Second Day’
4. ’Praise You’
5. ‘Nothin’ to Ya’
6. ‘California 405’
7. ‘Days of Rock n Roll’
8. ‘Children of the Mind’
9. ‘Rainbow Bridge’
10. ‘Angels (With Broken Hearts)’
11. ‘Light Me Up’
Bonus: ‘Vasastan’ (Instrumental)

The 10 Worst Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Snubs

More From Ultimate Classic Rock