Def Leppard's tour in support of last year's self-titled album will be documented in a DVD-Blu-ray/two-CD set. On Feb. 10, 2017, they will release And There Will Be a Next Time – Live From Detroit.

And There Will Be a Next Time was filmed July 15, 2016 during their stop at the DTE Energy Music Center and features performances of many of their hits. For frontman Joe Elliott, it was an opportunity to showcase the band at this stage in their career at one of those shows where everything went just right.

“I had this idea that we should film one of the shows from the 2016 tour because apart from the ‘Viva Hysteria’ shows, we hadn’t actually had a live performance filmed since 1988," he said in a press release. "With a new album out that was being so well received, it was just a case of where to do it. From the second the house lights went down, we could see the sun setting from the stage, and the energy from the crowd just seemed to intensify. It was a good choice and a great way to document Def Leppard in 2016.”

The band are taking pre-orders via a PledgeMusic campaign, with merchandise bundles ranging from t-shirts to autographed setlists to disposable cameras loaded with pictures the band took on tour to Elliot's microphone. All pre-orders will come with immediate digital downloads of the performances of "Dangerous" and "Rock On."

Def Leppard, 'And There Will Be a Next Time – Live From Detroit' Track Listing

Disc 1

1. "Let’s Go"
2. "Animal"
3. "Let It Go"
4. "Dangerous"
5. "Foolin’"
6. "Love Bites"
7. "Armaggeddon It"
8. "Rock On"
9. "Man Enough"

Disc 2

1. "Rocket"
2. "Bringin’ on the Heartbreak"
3. "Switch 625"
4. Medley: "Hysteria" / "Heroes"
5. "Let’s Get Rocked"
6. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
7. "Rock of Ages"
8. "Photograph"

Def Leppard Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From Ultimate Classic Rock