Billy Idol will release a triple live album, BFI Live!, on Record Store Day, Nov. 25. The 16-track collection was recorded at various cities during Idol's 2014-15 tour in support of his most recent studio effort, Kings & Queens of the Underground.

The vinyl-only BFI Live! will be available only at participating Indie Record Store Day retailers -- alongside dozens of other exclusive, limited-quantity releases -- starting on Black Friday. Limited quantities of the record will be available at Idol's official website, and the album's songs will be available through all major streaming services, on Dec. 9.

BFI Live! features three songs from Kings & Queens along with classics like "Rebel Yell," "Cradle of Love" and "White Wedding." Idol's only previous live album was 2002's VH1 Storytellers. In 2009, he released the home video, In Super Overdrive Live, recorded in concert.

Idol, who electrified this year's iHeartRadio Festival by teaming up with Miley Cyrus, recently announced that he will be extending his Las Vegas residency, Forever, into 2017 with nine dates in March and six in May.

Billy Idol, 'BFI Live!' Track Listing
"Postcards From the Past"
"Cradle of Love"
"Can’t Break Me Down"
"Dancing With Myself"
"Flesh for Fantasy"
"Save Me Now"
"Ready Steady Go"
"Sweet Sixteen"
"Eyes Without a Face"
"L.A. Woman"
"Dementia" (Steve Stevens guitar solo)
"Whiskey and Pills"
"Blue Highway"
"Rebel Yell"
"White Wedding"
"Mony Mony"

Billy Idol Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From Ultimate Classic Rock