Individual members of the Allman Brothers Band make up three of the five nominees in the Best Blues Album category at next year's Grammy Awards. Now the Recording Academy has assured them that they'll all come home winners. The southern rockers will receive a lifetime achievement award at a ceremony one night before the annual awards show, set to air on Feb. 12.

In a press release, the Allmans were named along with Glen Campbell, George Jones, Antonio Carlos Jobin, the Memphis Horns, Diana Ross and Gil Scott-Heron as this year's recipients. Other Merit Award winners include Steve Jobs as a Trustee Award honoree.

The Allman Brothers picked up a Grammy for Best Rock Instrumental Performance in 1995, the same year they were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. While the lineup has been somewhat fluid over time, they're still a popular road act, selling out shows across America across five decades now.

"This year's honorees offer a variety of brilliance, contributions and lasting impressions on our culture," said Neil Portnow, the President of the Recording Academy. "It is an honor to recognize such a diverse group of individuals whose talents and achievements have had an indelible impact on our industry."

The actual Grammys -- when Warren Haynes, Gregg Allman and Derek Trucks find out who will take home the Best Blues Album award (Marcia Ball and Keb Mo are also nominated) -- are on CBS at 8PM ET on Sunday the 12th.

More From Ultimate Classic Rock