Alice Cooper's new take on 'Welcome to My Nightmare,' premiering exclusively here at Ultimate Classic Rock courtesy of UDR Music, arrives just in time for the shiver-inducing Halloween season. The Blu-ray / CD set will hit stores tomorrow (Oct. 21) via UDR, and you can order it through Amazon.

The song is part of Cooper's forthcoming 'Raise the Dead: Live at Wacken' concert project, which he has said was conceived as equal parts horror and comedy. This new take on an old favorite is tightly focused on the former. Building toward a classic blood-curdling screech from Cooper, 'Welcome to My Nightmare' hints at a spiraling journey into madness -- with guitarist Orianthi's fiery asides following every step downward.

Recorded at Germany's Wacken Open Air Festival on Aug. 3, 2013, 'Welcome' is part of a 22-song CD/DVD package set for release tomorrow. 'Raise the Dead: Live From Wacken' finds Cooper and his crack band mixing some of his best-known songs with covers of tracks by the Doors, the Who and Pink Floyd. A full track listing can be found below.

At least Cooper is scaring the bejesus out of you for a good cause: A portion of the proceeds for 'Raise the Dead,' which kicks off a series of Wacken performances presented by UDR, benefit the Wacken Foundation, whose goal is to support the growth of new hard-rock and heavy metal bands.

Alice Cooper's 'Raise the Dead: Live f\From Wacken' Track Listing

1. 'Hello Hooray'
2. 'House of Fire'
3. 'No More Mr. Nice Guy'
4. 'Under My Wheels'
5. 'I'll Bite Your Face Off'
6. 'Billion Dollar Babies'
7. 'Caffeine'
8. 'Department of Youth'
9. 'Hey Stoopid'
10. 'Dirty Diamonds'
11. 'Welcome to My Nightmare'
12. 'Go to Hell'
13. 'He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)'
14. 'Feed My Frankenstein'
15. 'Ballad of Dwight Fry'
16. 'Killer'
17. 'I Love the Dead'
18. 'Break on Through'
19. 'My Generation'
20. 'I'm Eighteen'
21. 'Poison'
22. 'School's Out' / 'Another Brick in the Wall'