It's only a matter of weeks now before AC/DC end their long six-year break between albums and return with the hotly anticipated 'Rock or Bust' LP -- and now we know not only which songs will be on the new record, but what the cover's going to look like.

The band unveiled the 'Rock or Bust' track listing and artwork today; at the same time, they sent the lead-off single 'Play Ball' to digital outlets. You can hear the full-length version of the track, which has been teased as part of Major League Baseball's promotional campaign for postseason play, above, and check out the album's complete track listing below.

You can also take a look at the distinctive cover art for 'Rock or Bust,' which is being presented as a special lenticular 3D display on CD and vinyl copies of the record. As you can see in the animated GIF version below, it depicts the band's logo in stone, which then shatters and reassembles itself forever (or as long as you sit there staring at it, whichever comes first). To pre-order your copy of 'Rock or Bust,' click here.

As previously reported, the band congregated in London on Oct. 4 to film the videos for 'Play Ball' and 'Rock or Bust,' giving contest winners a chance to cavort on-camera with AC/DC -- or what was left of them that evening, anyway, given that co-founder Malcolm Young has been permanently sidelined with health issues and a "family emergency" called drummer Phil Rudd away for the shoot, forcing the group to turn to ex-Shogun member Bob Richards for emergency fill-in work.

AC/DC, 'Rock or Bust'

AC/DC, 'Rock or Bust' Track Listing
'Rock or Bust'
'Play Ball'
'Rock the Blues Away'
'Miss Adventure'
'Dogs of War'
'Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder'
'Hard Times'
'Baptism by Fire'
'Rock the House'
'Sweet Candy'
'Emission Control'

You Think You Know AC/DC?

More From Ultimate Classic Rock