On July 22, ZZ Top will release 'The Very Baddest of ZZ Top.' The new compilation will be available in a two-disc, 40-song set and a single disc, 20-song distillation. The track listing for both can be found below.

While the band have released several best-ofs in their career, 'The Very Baddest' marks the first time that all three of their previous labels are represented in one package. The band were on London from their 1971 debut through 1976's 'Tejas.' Their greatest period of commercial success came from 1979-90 on Warner Bros. From 1994-2003, they recorded for RCA.

"We're glad that material originally issued by three different labels over the course of all these years will now be housed under one 'roof,' so to speak," said guitarist Billy Gibbons. "It's kind of a big, bad family reunion on some level."

Next month, ZZ Top will begin a tour of Europe. They will return to the U.S. in July for a handful of dates, and then go on the road with Jeff Beck for a month of shows across America.

'The Very Baddest of ZZ Top' Track Listing

Single Disc

1. 'Gimme All Your Lovin'' - Single Version
2. 'Sharp Dressed Man' - Single Version
3. 'La Grange'
4. 'Tush'
5. 'Doubleback'
6. 'I Thank You' - Single Version
7. 'Cheap Sunglasses' - Single Version
8. 'Legs' - Single Version
9. 'Tube Snake Boogie'
10. 'Waitin' For The Bus'
11. 'Jesus Just Left Chicago'
12. 'I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide'
13. 'Pincushion'
14. 'Got Me Under Pressure'
15. 'Rough Boy' - Single Version
16. 'Velcro Fly' - Single Version
17. 'Rhythmeen'
18. 'What's Up With That?'
19. 'Mescalero'
20. 'Viva Las Vegas' - Single Version

Double Disc Version

Disc One

1. 'Gimme All Your Lovin'' - Single Version
2. 'Sharp Dressed Man' - Single Version
3. 'La Grange'
4. 'Tush'
5. '(Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree'
6. 'Francine'
7. 'Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers'
8. 'It's Only Love'
9. 'Arrested For Driving While Blind'
10. 'I Thank You' - Single Version
11. 'Cheap Sunglasses' - Single Version
12. 'Tube Snake Boogie'
13. 'Pearl Necklace'
14. 'Just Got Paid'
15. 'Waitin' For The Bus'
16. 'Jesus Just Left Chicago'
17. 'Heard It On The X'
18. 'I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide'
19. 'Dust My Broom'
20. 'Velcro Fly' - Single Version
21. 'Party On The Patio'

Disc Two

1. 'Viva Las Vegas' - Single Version
2. 'Pincushion'
3. 'Legs' - Single Version
4. 'Got Me Under Pressure'
5. 'Sleeping Bag'
6. 'Rough Boy' - Single Version
7. 'Doubleback'
8. 'My Head's In Mississippi'
9. 'Give It Up'
10. 'Just Got Back From Baby's'
11. 'Blue Jean Blues'
12. 'She's Just Killing Me'
13. 'What's Up With That?'
14. 'Rhythmeen'
15. 'Loaded'
16. 'Fearless Boogie'
17. 'Mescalero'
18. 'Que Lastima'
19. 'As Time Goes By'

More From Ultimate Classic Rock