Ringo Starr is celebrating his 77th birthday with the announcement of his 19th solo album, Give More Love, scheduled for release later this year.

Due in stores Sept. 15 and available to pre-order now, Give More Love marks Starr's first solo studio release since 2015's Postcards From Paradise, and — like many of the musical projects he's pursued over the past couple of decades — finds the former Beatle collaborating with a small army of famous friends.

As previously reported, Starr spent some time in the studio with former bandmate Paul McCartney as well as Joe Walsh; their contributions were used for the track "We're on the Road Again," which also features Edgar Winter and Steve Lukather — the latter of whom appears on a number of Give More Love songs. McCartney is also featured on another track, "Show Me the Way"; other guests include Peter Frampton and Walsh's fellow Eagles member Timothy B. Schmit.

Starr will promote Give More Love with his latest round of tour dates, which begin with a Las Vegas residency in October and continue through mid-November, when he's scheduled to wrap up with a show in Newark on Nov. 16. Take a look at the complete Give More Love track listing — and listen to the title track — below.

Ringo Starr, 'Give More Love' Track Listing
"We’re on the Road Again"
"Show Me the Way"
"Speed of Sound"
"Standing Still"
"King of the Kingdom"
"So Wrong for So Long"
"Shake It Up"
"Give More Love"
"Back Off Boogaloo" (Re-do)
"Don’t Pass Me By" (Re-do)
"You Can’t Fight Lighting" (Re-do)
"Photograph" (bonus track)

Ringo Starr's 10 Most Historic Moments

More From Ultimate Classic Rock