King Diamond teamed up with Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats to extend Cleveland's Halloween celebration this past weekend with their wonderful spooky music at the Agora.

You can see exclusive photos and the set lists from the artists' performances below.

Performing on a new three-level stage set, Diamond and his sharp backing band delivered a strong 13-song set mostly focused on '80s albums like Abigail and "Them."

Bathed in red lights below a video screen that displayed psychedelic graphics and silhouettes of the band, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats entranced the packed audience with an eight-song set centered on their 2011 album Blood Lust.

King Diamond, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats and Idle Hands' 2019 North American tour is scheduled to conclude on Dec. 4 in Phoenix. The Institute, King Diamond's long-awaited follow up to 2007's Give Me Your Soul ... Please, arrives in 2020.

King Diamond, Agora Theater, Cleveland, 11/15/19
1. "The Candle" (from Fatal Portrait, 1986)
2. "Behind These Walls" (from The Eye, 1990)
3. "Arrival" (from Abigail, 1987)
4. "A Mansion in Darkness" (from Abigail, 1987)
5. "Voodoo" (from Voodoo, 1998)
6. "Halloween" (from Fatal Portrait, 1986)
7. "Masquerade of Madness" (from the upcoming The Institute, 2020)
8. "Welcome Home" (From "Them," 1988)
9. "The Invisible Guests" (From "Them," 1988)
10. "Sleepless Nights" (from Conspiracy, 1989)
11. "The Lake" (from The Dark Sides, 1988)
12. "Burn" (from The Eye, 1990)
13. "Black Horsemen" (from Abigail, 1987)

Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, Agora Theater, Cleveland, 11/15/19
1. "I'll Cut You Down" (from Blood Lust, 2011)
2. "Shockwave City" (from Wasteland, 2018)
3. "Death's Door" (from Blood Lust, 2011)
4. "Mind Crawler" (from Mind Control, 2013)
5. "Pusher Man" (from The Night Creeper, 2015)
6. "Evil Love" (from Mind Control, 2013)
7. "Ritual Knife" (from Blood Lust, 2011)
8. "13 Candles" (from Blood Lust, 2011)

More From Ultimate Classic Rock