Millennial rock band Greta Van Fleet have revealed details about their eagerly anticipated debut album, titled Anthem of the Peaceful Army, including the album art and track listing.

No release date for the record has yet been revealed.

The Michigan-based group, which released two EPs in 2017, posted a short video teaser through its social media channels, including a snippet of music that might be a song from the new album. You can watch the video below.

The band apparently had a considerable volume of material from which to choose, according to bassist Sam Kiszka.

“We had all these songs we wrote three to five years ago that we were just going to put on the album,” Kiszka told Loudwire. “It very quickly became all new material, so I’d say about three-quarters of the songs are songs we wrote in the studio. It just happened very quickly; we got everything done in two weeks. We were aching to make this album.”

The ache abated in time for the band to release a new single, "When the Curtain Falls," in July. With its throwback riff and heavy-footed drum work — not to mention singer Josh Kiszka’s Robert Plant-ish wail — “When the Curtain Falls” shows off the retro sound the band is known for (though, according to them, Led Zeppelin were "not an overwhelming influence” on their sound), and certainly portend similar sonics for the new album.

Greta Van Fleet have a full itinerary of upcoming tour dates scheduled, including an appearance at the Foo Fighters-curated Cal Jam '18 in San Bernardino, Calif., on Oct. 6.

You can see the album artwork and track listing below.

Republic Records
Republic Records

Greta Van Fleet, ‘Anthem of the Peaceful Army’ Track Listing
“Age of Man”
“The Cold Wind”
“When the Curtain Falls”
“Watching Over”
“Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)”
“You’re the One”
“The New Day”
“Mountain of the Sun”
“Brave New World”

More From Ultimate Classic Rock