Legendary Prog-Rockers Yes release Topographic Drama Live Across America  - Double-CD And Triple-LP Versions Available On November 24.

Rhino salutes Yes, the influential progressive rockers who were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame earlier this year. Their new live album, Topographic Drama Live Across America, will be available on November 24 as a double-CD and a triple-LP. Both versions feature detailed cover art designed by the band’s longtime collaborator Roger Dean.

The new collection features live performances from 12 dates recorded on the tour in February 2017, by the current Yes line-up: Steve Howe (guitars), Alan White (drums), Geoff Downes (keyboards), Billy Sherwood (bass), Jon Davison (vocals), and additional drummer for this tour Jay Schellen.

Topographic Drama Live Across America highlights the best performances from the 2017 leg of the 28-show tour and mirrors the set list from those concerts.

Among the world’s most influential, ground-breaking, and respected progressive rock bands, Yes was founded in 1968. The Grammy-Award® winning recording artists have sold more than 50 million records in a career that has so far spanned six decades.

Topographic Drama Live Across America is available now.

More From Ultimate Classic Rock