To coincide with their upcoming tour, Styx and Foreigner will release 'The Soundtrack of Summer,' a new compilation featuring many of their biggest hits, on May 6. The full track listing is below.

The set contains the original recordings of eight songs by both bands. The 17th track is a re-work of the Eagles' 'Hotel California' featuring the third act on the tour, Don Felder. That song was released earlier today (April 23).

Physical CDs will be available exclusively at Walmart. Those who pre-order the disc will receive an autographed booklet. The digital version (to be sold at iTunes) and limited edition vinyl will also contain a bonus track of all three acts performing 'I Want to Know What Love Is.'

The tour, which will feature Styx and Foreigner headlining on different nights, will begin May 14 in Wichita, Kansas. It will run through August 17, although Felder will depart after the July 27 show in Santa Barbara.

'The Soundtrack of Summer' Track Listing

1. 'Feels Like the First Time'
2. 'Cold as Ice'
3. 'Hot Blooded'
4. 'Double Vision'
5. 'Urgent'
6. 'Waiting for a Girl Like You'
7. 'I Want to Know What Love Is'
8. 'Juke Box Hero'
9. 'The Grand Illusion'
10. 'Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)'
11. 'Lorelei'
12. 'Crystal Ball'
13. 'Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)'
14. 'Miss America'
15. 'Renegade'
16. 'Too Much Time on My Hands'
17. 'Hotel California' (with Don Felder)
18. 'I Want to Know What Love Is' (with Styx and Don Felder)*

* iTunes and vinyl bonus track

Foreigner, Styx and Don Felder Share Beatles Memories

More From Ultimate Classic Rock