With just about a month standing between Queen fans and the band's new 'Queen Forever' compilation, the band has released a trailer offering a sneak peek at what the double-disc set has to offer.

As previously reported, Queen guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor spent quite a bit of time combing through the vaults for previously unreleased material while prepping for 'Queen Forever,' ultimately settling on three songs exclusive to this compilation: 'Let Me in Your Heart Again,' a leftover from 1984's 'The Works'; a "scorching new stripped-down ballad version" of Freddie Mercury's solo single 'Love Kills'; and 'There Must Be More to Life Than This,' an early '80s duet between Mercury and Michael Jackson.

Offering what May sees as "things that we have collected together that are representative of our growth rather than the big hits," 'Queen Forever' collects a career-spanning assortment that the label calls "a definitive collection of Queen’s timeless love songs." Check out the complete track listing below, and pre-order your copy here.

‘Queen Forever’ Track Listing

Disc One
‘Let Me In Your Heart Again’
‘Love Kills – The Ballad’
‘There Must Be More to Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)’
‘Play the Game’
‘Dear Friends’
‘You’re My Best Friend’
‘Love of My Life’
‘You Take My Breath Away’
‘Spread Your Wings’
‘Long Away’
‘Lily of the Valley’
‘Don’t Try So Hard’
‘These Are the Days of Our Lives’
‘Las Palabras De Amor’
‘Who Wants to Live Forever’

Disc Two
‘I Was Born to Love You’
‘Somebody to Love’
‘Crazy Little Thing Called Love’
‘Friends Will Be Friends’
‘One Year of Love’
‘A Winters Tale’
‘Mother Love’
‘It’s A Hard Life’
‘Save Me’
‘Made in Heaven’
‘Too Much Love Will Kill You’
‘Sail Away Sweet Sister’
‘The Miracle’
‘Is This The World We Created’
‘In The Lap of the Gods … Revisited’

More From Ultimate Classic Rock