Ted Nugent will release a new live album on Oct. 22. 'Ultralive Ballisticrock' marks Nugent's first live album since 2009's 'Motor City Mayhem.'

The double album will be available in three versions, including a two-disc-one-DVD set and a DVD/Blu-ray featuring the concert, which was recorded on Aug. 14, 2011, at Penn's Peak in Pennsylvania. The concert was streamed live on cable television via HDNet.

The 16-song set includes Nugent classics like 'Wang Dang Sweet Poontang,' 'Dog Eat Dog' and 'Cat Scratch Fever,' as well as the recent 'I Still Believe,' which was previously available only as a digital download.

'Ultralive Ballisticrock' is also Nugent's first live album to feature Derek St. Holmes, Nugent's original rhythm guitarist and singer, since he rejoined the rocker's band in 2011 (he's guested on several records over the years). Nugent's group also includes bassist Greg Smith (who's done time in Rainbow) and drummer Mick Brown from Dokken.

“To be surrounded by such world-class passionate virtuosos is every musician’s dream," Nugent says in a press release announcing the album. "And I live it every song, every concert, every night, every lick, every tsunami of soul sweat.”

Ted Nugent's 'Ultralive Ballisticrock' Track Listing

1. 'Free for All'
2. 'Stormtroopin''
3. 'Wango Tango'
4. 'Just What the Doctor Ordered'
5. 'Wang Dang Sweet Poontang'
6. 'Need You Bad'
7. 'Turn It Up'
8. 'Raw Dogs & War Hogs'
9. 'Dog Eat Dog'
10. 'Hey Baby'
11. 'Fred Bear'
12. 'I Still Believe'
13. 'Motorcity Madhouse'
14. 'Cat Scratch Fever'
15. 'Stranglehold'
16. 'Great White Buffalo'