You can win a 17-CD Judas Priest box set featuring every one of the group's Rob Halford-fronted studio and live albums courtesy of Legacy Recordings, Loudwire and Ultimate Classic Rock.

Each CD, from 1974's 'Rocka Rolla' right up to 2009's 'A Touch of Evil - Live' comes in its own mini-LP sleeve. 'Rocka Rolla' and 1976's 'Sad Wings of Destiny' have been newly remastered for this collection. There's also a 40-page booklet complete with album credits, liner notes and photos.

As you can see from the picture above and the content listing below, this is a pretty awesome collection for new and old Judas Priest fans alike. If you can't wait, or like us, are unfairly ineligible to win this great prize, 'The Complete Albums Collection' is available to purchase through for the extremely fair price of $119.99.

This contest ends March 20, 2012. All you need to do for your chance to win is to sign up at the bottom of this page. With a little luck your music collection's gonna get one hell of a metal upgrade!

Albums Included in Judas Priest's ‘The Complete Albums Collection’:

1. ‘Rocka Rolla’ (1974)
2. ‘Sad Wings of Destiny’ (1976)
3. ‘Sin After Sin’ (1977)
4. ‘Stained Class’ (1978)
5. ‘Killing Machine’ (1978)
6. ‘Unleashed in the East’ (1979)
7. ‘British Steel ‘(1980)
8. ‘Point of Entry’ (1981)
9. ‘Screaming for Vengeance’ (1982)
10. ‘Defenders of the Faith ‘(1984)
11. ‘Turbo’ (1986)
12. ‘Priest…Live!’ (1987)
13. ‘Ram It Down’ (1988)
14. ‘Painkiller’ (1990)
15. ‘Angel of Retribution’ (2005)
16. ‘Nostradamus’ (2008)
17. ‘A Touch of Evil…Live’ (2009)

Judas Priest 'Complete Albums Collection' Box Set Giveaway

Enter your e-mail address below for a chance to win a copy of Judas Priest's 'Complete Albums Collection' box set. Contest ends on March 20, 2012. Click here for official rules. By entering this contest, you will automatically start receiving daily newsletters from Loudwire and Ultimate Classic Rock.