If the five-disc 'Super Deluxe' edition of 'Superunkown' from earlier this year wasn't enough Soundgarden for your ears in 2014, the band has just announced the release of a three-disc rarities set coming out next month, just in time for the holidays.

The three-CD 'Echo of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across the Path' spans the group's history, dividing its trio of discs into sections dedicated to original songs that mostly ended up as B-sides over the years, cover versions of classic artists like the Beatles and the Doors and oddities from demos and remixes to instrumentals. You can see a full track listing below.

In addition to a brand new song, 'Storm' (which you can listen to above), the set features a bunch of classic-rock covers that includes cuts by the Beatles ('Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey,' 'Come Together'), the Doors ('Touch Me,' 'Waiting for the Sun'), the Rolling Stones ('Stray Cat Blues'), the Ramones ('Swallow My Pride') and others.

'Echo of Miles,' which comes out on Nov. 24, includes seven previously unreleased tracks. The songs were handpicked by guitarist Kim Thayil, who says in a press release announcing the album, “Essentially this is a gathering together of loose ends from throughout our recording career. I believe 'Scattered Tracks Across the Path' describes this album best."

Soundgarden 'Echo of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across the Path' Track Listing

CD 1 – Originals
'Sub Pop Rock City'
'Toy Box'
'Fresh Deadly Roses'
'HIV Baby'
'Cold Bitch'
'Show Me'
'She’s a Politician'
'Birth Ritual'
'She Likes Surprises'
'Kyle Petty, Son of Richard'
'Exit Stonehenge'
'Blind Dogs'
'Bleed Together'
'Black Rain'
'Live to Rise'

CD 2 – Covers
'Swallow My Pride'
'Smokestack Lightnin’'
'Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey' (John Peel BBC Sessions)
'Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)' (John Peel BBC Sessions)
'Come Together'
'Stray Cat Blues'
'Into The Void (Sealth)'
'Girl U Want'
'Touch Me'
'Can You See Me?' (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)
'Homicidal Suicidal'(Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)
'I Can’t Give You Anything' (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)
'I Don’t Care About You' (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions)
'Waiting For The Sun' (Live)
'Search And Destroy' (Live)
'Big Bottom' (Live)
'Earache My Eye' (Live)

CD 3 – Oddities
'Twin Tower'
'Jerry Garcia’s Finger'
'Night Surf'
'A Splice of Space Jam'
'The Telephantasm'
'Black Days III'
'Fopp (F---ed Up Heavy Dub Mix)'
'Big Dumb Sex (Dub Version)'
'Spoonman (Steve Fisk Remix)'
'Rhinosaur (The Straw That Broke the Rhino’s Back Remix)'
'Dusty (Moby Remix)'
'The Telephantasm (Steve Fisk 2014 Remix)'
'One Minute of Silence'