It’s no secret the Red Hot Chili Peppers are keeping their new album a bit mysterious and close to the body. But the California-based funk-rockers have finally unveiled the track listing for their album, ‘I’m With You,’ which drops August 30 in the U.S. via Warner Bros. Records.

The Rick Rubin-produced, tenth studio album will feature 14 tracks, and the debut single, ‘The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie,’ will be unleashed July 18.

The Chili Peppers are currently rehearsing and plan to tour the globe in support of 'I'm With You.' "Forever" is what bass player Flea told Rolling Stone when asked about the duration of the band's tour plans.

"I know when we write mediocre stuff, and when we write good stuff," frontman Anthony Kiedis added, foreshadowing the group's excitement about the release. "I can't wait to go out and play this."

May we see album art now, please?

Red Hot Chili Peppers, 'I’m With You' Track List:

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Watch the Red Hot Chili Peppers Perform 'Scar Tissue'