High octane, rip-roaring hard rockers THE DEAD DAISIES’ awesome live juggernaut is set to storm into North America in August for a dozen prime live dates as part of their ‘Live & Louder’ World Tour.

Heralded “The Dirty Dozen Tour," the trek is set to kick off in Chicago, IL on August 10th and will wrap in Las Vegas, NV on August 27th. Their highly anticipated ‘Live & Louder’ album is out on Spitfire Music/SPV/eOne on Friday, May 19th.

“The Dirty Dozen Tour” is inspired by the classic 1960s movie of the same name. “Rehearse them, excite them, arm them - then turn them loose on the fans!”

Fresh from their appearances at the biggest European rock festivals: Download, Hellfest, Graspop, Sweden Rock and Rock in Vienna, the Dead Daisies plan to invade North America on its first headline tour, where demand has been steadily building after 2016’s smash success of their third album, 'Make Some Noise.'

Lead singer John Corabi: “We're all very excited for our very first North American headline run. We're kicking it all off on August 10th in Chicago and ending it in "Sin City" Las Vegas!!! You guys have been amazing with all of your support and requests for shows here, so we're giving it to you "LIVE AND LOUDER", and "down and dirty" on "The Dirty Dozen Tour 2017"!!!! See ya on the road kids!!!”

Special guests on this run will be THE DIVES, who the band made instant friends with on 2016’s KISS Kruise.

Rock & Roll is indeed alive and well!!!

THE DIRTY DOZEN TOUR – NORTH AMERICA 2017:

Thu 10 Aug - Arcada Theatre | Chicago IL
Fri 11 Aug - Shelter@Saint Andrews | Detroit, MI
Sat 12 Aug - Lee’s Palace | Toronto, ON
Wed 16 Aug - House Of Independence | Asbury Park, NJ
Thu 17 Aug - Highline Ballroom | New York NY
Fri 18 Aug - Rams Head Live | Baltimore, MD
Sat 19 Aug - Masquerade | Atlanta, GA
Sun 20 Aug - The Basement East | Nashville, TN
Wed 23 Aug - Gas Monkey | Dallas, TX
Fri 25 Aug - El Rey Theatre | Los Angeles, CA
Sat 26 Aug - House of Blues | San Diego, CA
Sun 27 Aug - Counts Vamp’d | Las Vegas NV

GET TICKETS AND INFORMATION HERE!